Progress Update week 8

So I didn’t have the best week, I put on 2lb.

I know exactly what happened so it’s not a surprise, I had a bad Monday evening where I just couldn’t stop snacking followed by pancake night, I didn’t do SW friendly ones and even added plenty of Nutella.

All day on Thursday I had full intentions of coming home after weigh in and finishing off the Nutella, but instead I did 10 minutes on the bike. My plan this week is to do SP, hoping of a bit of a weight loss boost this week as I really want to get to my one stone award.

Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

