Progress update week 9

A bit late doing an update but here it is, I am so happy a loss of 3lb last Thursday. so I’m now only 1lb from my 1 stone award.

I am going for it this week so while sat in group listening to all the food ideas going round I was making my plan for the week. So far I’ve kept to plan so fingers crossed it has helped.

I’ve still got a long way to go to get to my final target but I’m slowly but surely getting there, I’ve kept the momentum up and have lost most weeks. By now I would’ve given up and fallen back into my old ways, I’m even not using Thursday weigh in as a treat night like I used to.

I make sure I have low syn treats in the house so if I do fancy that sweet treat, I can.

Good luck everyone on their own journey 🙂

Leave a Reply

