Progress update + 30th birthday week ahead


Woohoo!! 1.5lb loss this week which takes me to my stone award, I am so happy as wanted to hit at least a stone before my birthday.


Sooooo I am going to be 30 on Saturday, but this shouldn’t stop me from losing again this week. Yes I do have some meals out but as long as stick to plan for the rest of the meals I should least maintain but hoping for a loss.

I’m going for a Chinese buffet on Saturday, yum yum. Home to Wales on Sunday for a relaxing spa/night at a local hotel, this includes a 2 course meal so I will absolutely enjoy and food optimise the rest of the time and of course plenty of swimming and maybe the gym, but we’ll see if my gym clothes get pack haha!!

I’m so looking forward to my long weekend.

Good luck to everyone else this week!!

Leave a Reply

