1/2 lb down….


I am going to be honest I was a little disappointed leaving group tonight with 1/2 lb loss. But I got reminded by James my lovely other half that it’s a loss, and it’s going the right way!!

I do still have a few lbs to go to get back to where I was before Bank Holiday but its going just slowly!

Less snacks have been added to the shopping list week as I think this where I’m falling down, main meals are good so no more eating little chocolates.

This wee I’m aiming for a 2lb loss!!!

Leave a Reply

