Need to up my game…..

So this week I’m going to actually do some exercise, the workout I do at the moment is walk the dogs and that’s generally just a stroll not exactly calorie burning!

I’ve done a few searches on you tube and found some beginners videos and made a playlist, from tomorrow evening I’ll do a 25 minute workout each evening!


I’ve been hovering around the 1stone loss mark for about 12 weeks, feeling a little frustrated!! I’ve been and bought SW meals to have on the nights my other half stays in the lorry so I don’t go off plan on the nights I don’t feel like cooking just for me!

Will give you an update later in the week, so fingers crossed for weigh in on Thursday 🤞

Leave a Reply

